`

Calendar of Events

Thursday, June 30, 2022 through Friday, July 1, 2022
Landsskuet Herning
Saturday, July 2, 2022
WTS-Genetics
Friday, August 12, 2022
La Brasserie Holsteins
Thursday, September 1, 2022
UK Dairy Day
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 through Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Space Rennes (bureaux)
Sunday, October 2, 2022 through Thursday, October 6, 2022
Alliant Energy Center
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 through Friday, October 7, 2022
Sommet De L'Elevage
Friday, October 21, 2022
RUW Auktionshalle Flieẞem
Saturday, November 5, 2022 through Friday, November 11, 2022
Exhibition Place





Copyright © 2022 Eurogenes

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our privacy policy for details.